Green Lizard's Blog

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Yellow

Attempting to improve my timing this week thanks to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Yellow isn’t an obvious one for this time of year. But there’s quite a few garden highlights that jumped out at me.

IMG_7894.JPG

IMG_7893.JPG

IMG_8069.JPG

IMG_8072.JPG

IMG_7135.JPG

IMG_7016.JPG

IMG_7101.JPG

IMG_6996.JPG

What an abundance! I think yellow is one of my favourite allotment colours!

6 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Yellow

  1. Cee Neuner
    October 1, 2014

    You have some spectacular yellows for this week’s challenge. Thanks for playing.

    Like

  2. jpeggytaylor
    October 5, 2014

    Some wonderful ‘yellows’ 🙂 Pitcher plants are fascinating – we saw some at a local botanic garden a while ago.

    Like

  3. sadnesstheory
    October 6, 2014

    You nailed it!

    Like

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2014 by in Blogging, Gardening, Photograph and tagged , .

Blog Stats

  • 58,029 hits

Categories in my blog

Follow Green Lizard's Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,566 other subscribers

Instagram photos

No Instagram images were found.

Blogs I Follow

I've Been A Guest Blogger on Uncle Spike's Adventures

Top Rated

Suzy Becqué Nutrition

Plantbased Health Coach & Recipe Creator

Expat Since Birth – A Life spent "abroad"

a blog by a multilingual lifelong expat/international, linguist, researcher, speaker, mother of three, living in the Netherlands and writing about raising children with multiple languages, multiculturalism, parenting abroad, international life...

Computational Fairy Tales

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.

Rowan McCabe

and that...

Liz Jones Post Grad blog 2017

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.