Green Lizard's Blog

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.

Could it be you?

Could you be my 700th follower?

IMG_0510

As you can see the numbers are teetering.

I’m very proud of the 495 posts in my blog. About 490 this year which is about to be up on 1st February.

I’ve blogged every day for a year and made some great new friends. Perhaps you’d like to join in.

Then the official 700 will come later.

Thanks for stopping by.

16 comments on “Could it be you?

  1. cindy knoke
    January 28, 2015

    congrats & well deserved!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. andy1076
    January 28, 2015

    By the end of today it’ll be much much more than 700 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • lizard100
      January 28, 2015

      Thanks Andy, that’s very kind. According to the notifications it’s still 678 but I’m never quite sure why. Something to do with non wordpress subscribers and wordpress subscribers I think.

      Liked by 1 person

      • andy1076
        January 28, 2015

        I got two different figures too, one by blog follows and the other by email O.o

        Liked by 1 person

  3. meticulousmick
    January 28, 2015

    Not me, am already following 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The Twisted Yarn
    January 28, 2015

    I’m so impressed by how prolific you are at posting. I work hard to write two posts a week! Anyway, the next 700 will come much more quickly than the last. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. BerLinda
    January 28, 2015

    I would but I already am 🙂 What’s with the comments? That must be around 1000 off surely?!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lizard100
      January 28, 2015

      Ha!

      Liked by 1 person

    • lizard100
      January 28, 2015

      The other ‘comments’ says 5762! Not sure what the 32 comments refers to at all

      Like

      • AnnetteM
        January 29, 2015

        Is it possible to follow comments on a post so you can see if any more are made?
        That is what I thought it referred to.
        Congratulation on your great statistics – oh dear that sounds rather personal doesn’t it!

        Liked by 1 person

  6. tootlepedal
    January 28, 2015

    Well done. Keep it up.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Uncle Spike
    January 30, 2015

    Going up nicely 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 28, 2015 by in Blogging and tagged , .

Blog Stats

  • 51,196 hits

Categories in my blog

Follow Green Lizard's Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,585 other followers

Instagram photos

#wasp #fruit #allotment

Blogs I Follow

I've Been A Guest Blogger on Uncle Spike's Adventures

Top Rated

Frogs-Snails-Geckotails

Our homeschool journey one adventure at a time

Hannah Fearless

Nerdy thoughts and musings

edifiedlistener

Be well, be edified and enjoy!

