Green Lizard's Blog

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.

No Place like Home

It’s great to travel and visit family but it’s also good to be home again.

Having access to the wifi again is another good thing.

If you wondered why my replies to comments were short and sweet or missing that’s why but I’m back in action again.

I’ve been collecting some great topics for the blog on my travels and photos too.

6 comments on “No Place like Home

  1. irenedesign2011
    October 30, 2014

    Welcome back

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cynthia
    October 31, 2014

    I really like your photo here

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I can relate to that. Was off line for 5 weeks. It was a little daunting at first and it took me a good 2 weeks to get back into the swing of blogging again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 30, 2014 by in Blogging and tagged .

Blog Stats

  • 51,992 hits

Categories in my blog

Follow Green Lizard's Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,586 other followers

Instagram photos

#wasp #fruit #allotment

Blogs I Follow

I've Been A Guest Blogger on Uncle Spike's Adventures

Top Rated

one million lovely letters

for a lovely letter: onemillionlovelyletters@gmail.com

MUMERCISE

Fitness and fun for mums

Little Fears

Flash fiction tales of humor, horror and whimsy

The Rogue Ginger - going zero waste and living plastic free Australia

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.

Beekeeping afloat

A blog of beekeeping and living afloat

Laura McInerney

Education Writer, Researcher & Policy Nerd.

