Green Lizard's Blog

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.

How did it all begin?

Two dear friends of mine are about to undertake a wonderful adventure.
I wanted to share their blog post. It emphasises to me what it is to decide to do something bold and make sure you give it your best shot.

In my blog grand scheme I’ve decided to make Sunday a day when I post about other people, great blogs and influences that have had a good effect on me.

So what a great way to start, in wishing the lady artists the best if luck with their exhibition!

How did it all begin?.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 23, 2014 by in Art and tagged , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 51,467 hits

Categories in my blog

Follow Green Lizard's Blog on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,590 other followers

Instagram photos

#wasp #fruit #allotment

Blogs I Follow

I've Been A Guest Blogger on Uncle Spike's Adventures

Top Rated

The Rogue Ginger - going zero waste and living plastic free Australia

The planet is our home; we need to be more responsible. Here's what I do.

Beekeeping afloat

A blog of beekeeping and living afloat

Laura McInerney

Education Writer, Researcher & Policy Nerd.

Frogs-Snails-Geckotails

Our homeschool journey one adventure at a time

